Suzanne Somers

aka Suzanne Marie Mahoney / Suzanne Marie Somers

User Rating:
8.42/10 (31 votes)

  • Age: 75 years young
  • Born: Wednesday 16th of October 1946
  • Birthplace: San Bruno, California, United States
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian
  • Profession: Actress, Business Woman
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eye color: Brown
  • Height: 5’5″ (or 165 cm)
  • Weight: 120 lbs (or 54 kg)
  • Body type: Average
  • Measurements: 38-28-38
  • Bra/cup size: 38D (85D)
  • Boobs: Real/Natural
  • Years active: 1969 – present
  • Tattoos: None
  • Piercings: None
  • Instagram follower count: 149,461

About Suzanne Somers

Suzanne Somers (born October 16, 1946) is an American actress, author and businesswoman, best known for her roles on the ABC-TV sitcom series Three’s Company and the ABC-TV sitcom series Step by Step.

During the 1980s, Somers became a Las Vegas entertainer. She was the spokeswoman for the Thighmaster, a piece of exercise equipment that is squeezed between one’s thighs. Thighmaster was one of the first products responsible for launching the infomercial concept. During this period of her career, she also performed for U.S. servicemen overseas.

As a business executive, Somers has created a multimillion-dollar lifestyle empire. Through her companies ELO Somers and Port Carling Inc, of which Somers serves as president, Somers has created hundreds of personally branded fashion, diet, beauty and exercise products which are marketed through the Home Shopping Network, her website and through Suzanne, a direct sales organization in the vein of Avon or Tupperware.

Suzanne later became the author of a series of best-selling self-help books, including Ageless: The Naked Truth About Bioidentical Hormones (2006), a book about bioidentical hormone replacement therapy. She has also released two autobiographies, four diet books, and a book of poetry entitled Touch Me (1980). She currently features items of her design on the Home Shopping Network..

Playboy pictorial – February, 1980 / Playboy Cover & pictorial – December, 1984.

You May Also Like

Vanessa Ferlito

Vanessa Ferlito User Rating: (not enough votes) Age: 41 years young Born:…

Alice Lighthouse

Alice Lighthouse aka Alice Whitehouse User Rating: 8.05/10 (81 votes) Age: 26…

Kasey Kei

Kasey Kei User Rating: (not enough votes) Age: 26 years young Born:…

Amber Botros

Amber Botros aka Amber Curve  Amber Botros alias list: Amber Curve User…